Valley Heights Locomotive Depot Heritage Museum

Operated by…
Valley Heights Loco Depot Heritage Museum logoValley Heights Steam Tramway logo

Calendar of events and visiting the museum

2018 calendar

Sunday June 10

Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Sunday June 24

Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday July 8

School holidays
Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Thursday July 12

School holidays
EXTRA open day
NO RIDES today -- discounted entry fee

Thursday July 19

School holidays
EXTRA open day
NO RIDES today -- discounted entry fee

Sunday July 22

School holidays
Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday August 12

Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Sunday August 26

Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday September 2

Museum open day
Fathers' Day - dads admitted free
Steam tram rides today

Sunday September 9

Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Sunday September 23

School holidays
Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday October 14

School holidays
Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Saturday October 27

EXTRA open day
HALLOWEEN - LATE OPENING & CLOSING (TBC)
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday October 28

Museum open day
HALLOWEEN
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Sunday November 11

Museum open day
Steam tram rides today

Sunday November 25

Museum open day
Valley Heights Mixed rides today

Saturday December 8

EXTRA open day
Special Christmas Themed Weekend -- Santa Arrives on Steam Tram
Steam tram rides today

Sunday December 9

Museum open day
Special Christmas Themed Weekend -- Santa Arrives on Steam Tram
Steam tram rides today

 

[Calendar print friendly version]